Forum Statistics

General

Forum opened:  Wednesday 23 May 2018 - 00:02:35
Open for:  2 months, 4 weeks, 18 hours, 10 minutes, 52 seconds ago
Total posts:  46
Topics:  22
Forum replies:  24
Forum thread views:  2549
Average posts per day:  1
Database size (forum tables only):  414.37kB
Average row length in forum table:  2,138B

Most Active Topics

Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 Torque - Warrior 3 Thu Aug 02 2018, 03:54PM
2 Laslowz- Mage 3 Tue Jul 03 2018, 03:58AM
3 BfA DPS Application 3 Wed Jun 27 2018, 05:01AM
4 World of Warcraft BFA Application Submission 2 Thu Jun 14 2018, 08:55PM
5 Rawrdrood - Druid 1 Wed Jul 11 2018, 01:14AM
6 Fallion - Ret / Holy Pally 1 Tue Aug 07 2018, 04:45PM
7 Grafx - Hunter / Holy&Shadow priest 1 Tue Aug 07 2018, 05:06PM
8 Application for BfA 1 Mon Jul 09 2018, 01:44AM
9 Sumzero-Shadow Priest 1 Tue Aug 07 2018, 05:09AM
10 Lunalescaria- Priest 1 Tue Aug 07 2018, 03:23AM

Most viewed topics

Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 World of Warcraft BFA Application Submission 300 Thu Jun 14 2018, 08:55PM
2 Application Instructions 205 Cathulu Fri Jul 06 2018, 02:31AM
3 Application for BfA 200 Mon Jul 09 2018, 01:44AM
4 BfA DPS Application 197 Wed Jun 27 2018, 05:01AM
5 Laslowz- Mage 189 Tue Jul 03 2018, 03:58AM
6 Desindia - WW Monk 178 Mon Jul 16 2018, 02:49AM
7 Almarax - Warlock 173 Sun Jul 29 2018, 11:41PM
8 Rawrdrood - Druid 166 Wed Jul 11 2018, 01:14AM
9 BFA Raider Application 143 Wed Jun 27 2018, 04:15AM
10 Torque - Warrior 115 Thu Aug 02 2018, 03:54PM

Top Posters

Rank Name Posts %  
1 Anonymous 28 60.87%
2 Akkei 4 8.7%
3 Rev 4 8.7%
4 Cathulu 4 8.7%
5 exodus 3 6.52%
6 Gladiator 2 4.35%
7 Coulin 1 2.17%

Top topic starters

Rank Name Posts %  
1 Anonymous 16 72.73%
2 Cathulu 2 9.09%
3 Akkei 2 9.09%
4 Rev 1 4.55%
5 Coulin 1 4.55%

Top repliers

Rank Name Posts %  
1 28 116.67%
2 Akkei 4 16.67%
3 Rev 2 8.33%
4 Cathulu 2 8.33%
5 exodus 2 8.33%
6 Gladiator 2 8.33%
7 Coulin 0 0%